Get Answers to your Appliance Repair Questions

Washer Parts  ·   Dryer Parts  ·   Refrigerator Parts  ·   Dishwasher Parts  ·   Range/Cooktop/Oven Parts  ·   All Appliance Parts 

Author Topic: whirlpool front load washer with sud and f35 error code  (Read 5800 times)

Offline gregaguilar

  • Technician
  • Member Since: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 263
whirlpool front load washer with sud and f35 error code
« on: July 06, 2013, 10:55:31 AM »

I am working on a whirlpool front load washer that i am getting sud and the f35 error code i replaced the pressure switch checked the pump cleared the pressure switch hose --the steamer checkes out oky now what is next seems like every one else have ideas but to no avail give me some input on this topic please

Offline LowSL2

  • Technician
  • Member Since: Dec 2011
  • Posts: 1238
  • Country: us
  • My knees hurt
    • Buy me a beer through paypal
Re: whirlpool front load washer with sud and f35 error code
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2013, 11:15:59 AM »
The next step is to replace the CCU.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk 2

LowSL2
15+ Years of Professional Appliance Repair Experience
Former $ears/a$e tech

Offline gregaguilar

  • Technician
  • Member Since: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 263
Re: whirlpool front load washer with sud and f35 error code
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2013, 11:20:17 AM »
how can i check cc board to make sure that is the culprit sure dont want to buy it and it comes out we still have same problem would be expensive for the hombre me thanks